AGM Notification

COVID -19  Pandemic

Officer and Committee Nomination Sheet 

During the current COVID-19 pandemic, the A.G.M. has been deferred until the Lock-down has ceased and The Government has given us the go ahead to reopen. The deferred A.G.M shall be rearranged at a future date. 

The nominations below have been agreed by the Trustees and Committee. This will allow us to continue business during this Pandemic.

Post Proposed
PresidentKandi Munson 
Vice President Sandra Willis 
Secretary Fiona Devenish 
Treasurer George Fox
Medium Secretary  Kandi Munson 
Membership SecretaryBryan Timms 
Committee Members   
 Andrew Last 
 Barbara Timms 
 David O’Driscoll  
 John Lumkin